AVON CLEARSKIN PRODUCT REVIEW

 

img_20160622_225837

Hello my beauties,

Its been a while since I last did a product review and I’m excited to finally do one on the Avon Clearskin products which I’ve been dying to do for some time now. So let’s get to it!

I’ve been searching for a face mask for sometime now, especially a clay mask because I had so many blackheads from all the makeup I’ve been wearing, and my skin was in need of Β a deep cleanse. However, it was quite hard for me to find a mask for some strange reason or maybe it was just because I’m fussy lol. I came across the Avon Clearskin blackhead clearing deep treatment mask and the pore penetrating black mineral mask, which I bought after researching the products.

The Clearskin Blackhead Clearing Deep Treatment Mask:
If you have blacheads you know how hard it is to get rid of them but with this mask it works wonders without drying out your skin. I’ve been using this mask twice a week for the past two months now and I could see the result within the first night of using this product. This mask starts out as a pale blue colour and once dried it turns white, it also has a clean fresh fragrance. All you do is apply the mask to your face, you don’t have to apply a thick layer, you can just apply a thin layer to the areas of your face you want to concentrate on. Once you done applying the mask, leave it on for at least 10 minutes until the mask has turned white.While I left the mask to dry on my face I saw little holes forming in my t-zone area where my pores were, you can see it drawing out all the oils in your pores. Once all of that is done, wash your mask off with warm water and you will instantly notice fewer blackheads and how small your pores has become. I was very impressed with the results I got from this mask and it left my skin so soft and refreshed, but you need to do this at least twice a week for even bigger and better results fast.

5
4

The Clearskin Pore Penetrating Black Mineral Mask & Pore Penetrating Invigorating Scrub:

2

This mineral mask is very similar to a clay mask, absorbing the oils, unclogging the pores and fighting breakouts. You can apply this mask to specific areas you would like target or to you entire face. This mask also takes about 10 minutes to dry. I like that while its drying on your face you can feel it tighten, and once its dry you can see the little holes forming in the area where your pores are, drawing out all the oils and dirt. Once the mask is completely dry, wash the mask off using warm water, you will immediately see the results.

screenshot_2016-06-23-13-35-483

The pore penetrating invigorating scrub goes well with pore penetrating mineral mask if you feel like exfoliating after removing your mask. The texture is actually very thick, but thins out when applying to your wet face. I love the smell of this scrub, it has a minty fresh fragrant. When you apply this scrub to your face you will start feeling a tingling sensation, which is always good because then you know its working. This scrub really cleanses your face, leaving it soft and smooth.

20160623_073607

For me these products where worth purchasing and it has given me instant results. I definitely recommend these specific products if you looking for a good face mask and face scrub!

Thank you for taking time out to read this post.
xoxo

Leave a Reply

