CHANGE IS COMING

dsc_2600

 

It’s been a while since I last posted, Things have been a bit hectic for me last year and I was faced with a few challenges that sort of made me a bit depressed that I didn’t even want to blog or do anything. I am not someone who’s easily depressed because I’m one of those people who’s just like “whatever, I don’t care” attitude and I don’t let things bother me, but last year I was like I do care and crying my eyes out an all emo lol, but as the title of this blog post says “change” meaning that it’s time for a change! This is going to be a very good year, lots of good changes are going to happen and even my blog is going to be spiced up a bit lol.

My blog started off as just a beauty and lifestyle blog, but now it’s 2016 and I want to expand and not just blog about beauty products because there are other things I’m also passionate, crazy and obsessed about (lol) and like I said this is going to be a good year for all us including my blog and change is always good. I’m planning on having some more fashion posts on my blog so, here is one of the changes taking place on my blog and this is my first actual look book post (Yeah!)

I hope you guys enjoy this look.
dsc_2668dsc_2626dsc_2669

dsc_2566dsc_2674dsc_2687

 

PHOTOGRAPHY – BRETT PLAATJES

Leave a Reply

