LOOK: THE PLAIN & SIMPLE

2

I did this shoot during the week straight after work and I was kind of debating with myself on whether or not I should post this look, because I wasn’t sure how I felt about this particular look. However, I decided to go ahead and post it anyway.

In this look, I’m keeping it plain and simple without any accessories and at first, I thought it was way too plain but then I started liking it. I personally feel that no matter what you wearing or how you dress, if you feel comfortable and happy, you’ll rock your outfit. Don’t be bothered by what others think, you just do you because at the end of the day it’s all about you being happy, confident and most importantly your inner beauty.

I hope you enjoy this post, and remember it’s all about being happy and comfortable, so just do you!

451876910

PHOTOGRAPHY – BRETT PLAATJES

4 thoughts on “LOOK: THE PLAIN & SIMPLE

Leave a Reply

