SEAMLESS BROW…MAKE BROWS WOW!

HOW TO MAKE BROWS WOW BROW KIT FROM ESSENCE!!

screenshot_2016-10-11-14-05-09-1-1

I have a huge obsession with eyebrows (yes, I know it’s weird but that me lol). So forgive me if my face makes weird facial expression when confronted with unattractive eyebrows (Browzilla, lol). Β I believe that brows are one the most important features on your face and not having my eyebrows done would be a nightmare.

screenshot_2016-10-11-14-07-11-1

If there’s one thing I can’t live without it’s the Essence How To Make Brows Wow Brow Kit. Firstly the packaging is absolutely adorable with the cute animal print on it, you will instantly be drawn to this product. When you open the box it has this unique mirror on the lid which is shaped like a speech bubble (how cute πŸ™‚ ). This kit contains three gorgeous powders: Love Blondes, Love ‘Em All and Love Brunettes as well as a Lift Me Up Powder Highlighter. The kit also comes with a mini pair of tweezers which by the way works like a dream, and a dual-ended applicator with a sponge and a brush however, the applicator is terrible! Β I wouldn’t advise anyone to fill in their brows with a sponge applicator. The shadows glide on really nicely and are very well pigmented, they also work well as eyeshadow. The Love Brunettes shade is my perfect brow shade so I don’t really have any use for the other shades, but overall I love this brow kit and my life would be incomplete with out it!

screenshot_2016-10-11-14-06-20-1

The Essence How To Make Brows Wow Brow Kit is a Must Have! Must Try! You won’t be disappointed with this product and it’s also only costs R115.00 which is absolutely worth it.

Available: Clicks and Dischem Nation Wide

screenshot_2016-10-11-14-09-44-2-1-1

Brows..Clean and Seamless is Key!

Thank you for reading. I hope you enjoyed this post πŸ™‚

Xoxo

3 thoughts on “SEAMLESS BROW…MAKE BROWS WOW!

Leave a Reply

