Garnier: Oil Control Complete – Deep Clean Face Wash.

garnier-ad

To me skin care is absolutely important and you have to ensure that your skin is healthy, moisturized and fresh. I’m always wearing makeup so it’s very important that I take care of my skin, and I’m very picky when it comes to skin care products therefore I only make use certain brands.I rarely try new because I’m terrified my skin might breakout.

Like everyone else I have good days and bad days, some days my skin is good other days it’s bad. My skin is always changing, usually I’m combination skin but sometimes it can be very oil or very dry. I’m a huge fan of Garnier’s products, from BB creams, moisturizers, face wash, deodorant to hair colour I use them all. Therefore I’ll be doing a quick review post on one of the Garnier products I absolutely love!

gar

Garnier: Oil Control Complete – Deep Clean Face Wash.

About: If you have normal to oil skin, if your skin is prone to imperfections or shine. This face wash offers effective cleansing without exfoliating granules.

How it works: It’s anti-bacterial formula, enriched with pore purifying agents and zinc, has a dual action.

  1. Cleansing: it unclogs pores and helps protect against imperfections by gently washing away excess oil that cause spots and blemishes.
  2. Shine Free: it purifies and helps tighten pores, leaving the skin looking clean and shine free.

What I think: This product helps alot especially in my T-zone area where I tend to get oily. For the first few couple of days I didn’t see any results, but a week later I immediately started to see results. This products makes your skin feel clean and fresh, it also has a nice clean refreshing scent which is always good. I definitely recommend this product if you have oily skin because it worked wonders for me especially and it’s great during the hot summer days when your skin becomes even more oily. This is a must have!

20160114_1119511

 

Thank you for reading.I hope you enjoyed this post.

Xoxo

Leave a Reply

