SMASHBOX HYPERLASH MASCARA

Hello my beauties 🙂

The time is finally here were I get to do my review on the Smashbox Hyperlash Mascara. I’m obsessed with long full lashes so mascara is one thing I can’t go without, strangely I was never one to wear mascara in the pass and now I can’t live without it. My natural lashes have the length but they lack in the curl department which sucks because that’s what I really want, but then I found Smashbox Hyperlash Mascara :).

41qcalsmj7l-_sy355_

What Smashbox says:

When it comes to lashes, our L.A. photo studio needs low-maintenance and high-drama. We created this all-in-1 mascara with a unique applicator that has a brush on one side and a comb on the other to bring you long, full, clump-free lashes in seconds. Rich pigments bind to lashes for an ultra-intense look. Be totally photo-fabulous—on camera and off!

My Thoughts: 

One of the great mascara’s out there.  I like that it gave my lashes more of a curl even though I had to apply 3 coats to actually get the curl, it also gave volume and length to my lashes.The mascara goes on easily and evenly. The unique comb like brush is perfect for separating lashes. The only downside of this mascara is that the formula is dry so it could clump if you apply too many coats but overall it’s a very good mascara. Definitely go and try this out! I don’t remember what the actual price was but you can just pop in at any Smashbox counter and get one of these gorgeous mascara’s. However, if you feel that you don’t want to spend too much money on mascara you not sure will work for you, I suggest you asked the consultants at Smashbox for a sample or tester to try before purchasing the product. This is one product you will definitely love!

 

20161018_211839-1

Available: Smashbox nationwide.

Thank you for reading. I hope you enjoyed this post.

xoxo

Leave a Reply

