CONTROL THE FRIZZ WITH TRESEMME KERATIN SMOOTH

model-shot

Tresemme is one brand that I’m very crazy about, so whenever they have new products I’m always excited to try them out. I’m very picky when it comes to hair product because I have oily hair therefore, I need to use products that won’t leave my hair looking like a grease pan.

I’ve been using Tresemme’s hair products for as long as I can remember. It’s one of those product’s that gives your hair that healthy shine, but not too much, that it ends up looking and feeling oily, and it also makes your hair incredibly soft and smooth. Tresemme is one of my top five hair products.

1

The shampoo and conditioner come’s in a sturdy plastic bottles with flip top caps. The shampoo comes in a red bottle and the conditioner in a white one, which makes it very easy to differentiate between the two. The consistency of this shampoo and conditioner is perfect as it is neither runny or too thick. When applying the shampoo it lathers nicely, smells clean and fresh. I like that, after washing and conditioning my hair, how soft and smooth it feels, it’s even better after blowing drying my hair.

This range promises to leave your hair frizz free for up 48 hours however, I can’t confirm that because I wash my hair everyday and my hair doesn’t really frizz. Overall Tresemme is one of the best brands out there and this range is absolutely great! It really makes your hair incredibly smooth and manageable.

 

10/ 10 for this product!

Thanks for reading. I hope you enjoyed this post 🙂

 

 

Leave a Reply

