REVIEW #1 :BEAUTY TREATS MATTE BLUSH PALETTE – CONTOUR COLLECTION

Good day beauties,

I’ll be doing review on the 3 of Beauty Treats Palettes that I’ve purchased, and they will all be done in 3 different blog posts.

1.jpg

My first review will be on the Beauty Treats Matte Blush Palette, and this is one post that’s long overdue lol. For those of you who don’t know, this brand “Beauty Treats” are the most cheapest affordable makeup you’ll ever find and they are actually pretty damn good. You guys know by now that I’m a cheapie, and if I find affordable makeup for super cheap I’m definitely taking it.

About The Brand:

“Our mission is to offer customers quality makeup at affordable prices.Β  Our cosmetics are fun, unique and fashionable. Beauty Treats strives to be different from mass market brands. We are continuously developing a wide-array of innovative cosmetics and creative packaging that suit all ages and skin types”.Β 

When I first saw this product I thought it was absolutely cute and I’m have this huge obsession with makeup palettes, so whenever I see one, I need to have it. This is not my first Β product from Beauty Treats, I have purchased other palettes and I must say I haven’t been disappointed.

This Matte Blush Palette comes in 6 beautiful shades from light, bright to dark. The pigmentation and smoothness of this product is amazing and it will work well with any skin tone. But when applying this product please ensure that you knock off any excess from your brush as this product is extremely pigmented. If you looking to purchase a blush palette I highly recommend you give this a try, its super affordable and you won’t be disappointed!

23

 

Thank you for reading. I hope you enjoyed this post.

Xoxo

Leave a Reply

