ESSENCE MATTIFYING COMPACT POWDER

Hello Beauties,

1

The Essence Mattifying Compact Powder is one of the best I’ve ever used. Normally I make use of the Essence Pure Skin Compact Powder, but I wanted to try something different for a change. My skin type is combination so my nose, forehead and chin are oily and my cheeks are dry therefore, I need a compact powder to control the oily parts of my face.

The Essence Mattifiying Compact Powder works very well and mattifies your skin instantly without making it look cakey. It has a great matte effect and honestly for me this product last all day, my skin does not feel oily during the course of the day so there’s no need for touch ups. What I love about this product is that it does not give that white effect after applying the powder. This product blends easily and great for everyday use, it’s light and travel friendly and it’s very affordable.

2.jpg

Overall I love this product, I have nothing bad to say. I absolutely love it and would give this product a 10/10!

Price: R53.90

Available: Clicks & Dischem Nationwide

Thank you for reading. I hope you enjoyed this post.

Xoxo

Leave a Reply

