NEW YEAR, NEW ME

Hello Beauties,

large

A Happy New Year to all my beauties!

2017 is upon us! A new year, a new journey that awaits us.

So you might have notice that I haven’t been blogging as much, my life is so hectic right now with work, purchasing a property etc so finding the time to just sit down and blog is very difficult. I love blogging and messing with makeup, doing various makeup looks, but blogging is not as easy as I thought it would be, especially since I have a full-time job.

b

I have also become very lazy and I’m someone who gets bored easily, so when that happens I end up looking for something new to do lol. I know it’s wrong and I need to stick to things, but I have very little patience and it’s something I really need to work on this year. I know that I’ve been slacking in my blogging but I’m ready to pick things up and continue where I left off. I’ am going to try my utmost best to do atleast 3 post a week and stick to that lol.

I’m looking forward to posting some exciting new blog posts soon 🙂

a

Thank you for reading. Don’t forget to subscribe to my blog and follow me on my social media platforms.

Xoxo

 

One thought on “NEW YEAR, NEW ME

Leave a Reply

