Avon Glow Bronzing Pearls

Hello my beauties,

You all know I’ve been m.i.a, lazy and lacking inspiration but it’s time for me to pull my shit together, put on my big girl pants and starting doing what I promise myself I would do.

I’m finally doing a review post on a product I’ve should have done months ago however, I was being lazy as shit, but like they say better late than never lol.

3

“The Avon Glow Bronzing Pearls” I’ve seen quite a few bloggers raving about this particular product from Avon, which was intriguing because it was something I’ve always wanted to try, but was too skeptical due to previous disappointments with Avon’s beauty products.

These bronzing pearls are actually pretty good and it gives you a nice soft glow however, it’s not much of bronzer but more of a highlighter. I have a light to medium skin tone so as a bronzer it should reflect immediately, but all it gives is a very soft sheer glow and I happen to like that. Another thing is swirling my brush on those balls are terrible because they keep jumping out of the container lol, maybe I’m a little rough but I’m just trying to get as much product as I can on my brush. So when swirling your brush in the bronzing pearls do slow soft swirls or else you too will be losing some balls lol.

2.jpg

This bronzing pearls are perfect for the summer season giving you a soft youthful glow. It’s great for a day or night-time look. I’m actually surprised that I wasn’t disappointed by the product, yes there is one small thing wrong but other than that I’m happy with product. Like I said it’s not much as of a bronzer but more of a highlighter, and that’s perfectly fine for me because obsessed with ย highlighters, you can never have enough of them lol.

There are very few Avon products I enjoy but the ones I love, I would highly recommend. The Avon Glow Bronzing Pearls is an 8/10 for me. It might not be the perfect bronzer but it makes a good highlighter. If you do decide to try it out, please leave a comment and let me know what your thoughts are. Oh one last thing I forgot to mention is that these bronzing pearls comes in 2 shades warm & radiant glow, and I’m using the shade warm.

Price: R169.90

6

 

Thank you reading. I hope you enjoyed this post. Don’t forget to subscribe and follow me on all social media platforms.

Xoxo

 

 

Leave a Reply

