Avon Conditioning Eye Makeup Remover – Review

Hello Beauties 🙂

It’s time for another beauty review…

Today’s review has become one of  my favourite eye makeup removers, and it’s called the Avon Conditioning Eye Makeup Remover.  I have been using this product for 4 months now and I’m amazed at how well it works, as I’m not really a huge fan of the brand.

IMG_0130.JPG

The design of this product is very simple, it comes in a plain white 150ml bottle with a screw off black top. The texture is white, creamy and lightly scented. This Avon conditioning eye makeup remover does a really good job in removing all my eye makeup including my difficult mascara however, what I really love about this product is that it doesn’t just do a good job removing eye makeup but, also all other makeup on my face. This including; Bb cream, foundation, blush, bronzer, lip colour etc. Using this product on my face has not caused any breakouts or problem for me, and I use it everyday however, I do make sure that I use a good face wash, cleanser and atleast exfoliate twice a week.

This eye makeup remover is amazing! Easy to apply and removes all traces of makeup. Price is super cheap, I paid R34 for the bottle. All you need to do is find an Avon Rep if you are looking to order one.

How to apply: Gently sweep over eye to remove all makeup.

IMG_0132IMG_0138

Price: R34

Available: From Avon Cosmetics

Thank you for reading.

Xoxo

 

Leave a Reply

