L.A. GIRL GEL LINER – REVIEW


The eyes are the nipples of the face and the L.A Girl Gel liner is the perfect drugstore liner to make your eyes pop.


I’ve been using this product for 3 years now and I’m still crazy about it. The first time I saw this product I was so skeptical about purchasing it, due to how cheap it was and I honestly thought it would just be another shitty gel liner and a waste of money, but I was wrong. This product drew me to try other products from the brand and ever since then I became a huge fan of the L.A Girl beauty products.

img_0887

The packaging of the product is very attractive and catches your attention quickly. It has a rich, creamy formula that glides easily onto your eye lids and can also be used on your waterline. The liner is water resistant, doesn’t smudge and last all day. The product also comes with a cute little liner brush, which I don’t use because I don’t really like it. I prefer using an angled brush to apply my eyeliner however, the brush that comes with liner isn’t bad at all, I’m just full of crap lol. The L.A. Girl Gel Liner is my every day go to liner, it’s super affordable and last very long.

Overall I have no complaints about this product, it’s my everyday go to gel liner. It’s stays on all day and when it’s time for me to remove it, it comes off easily with my eye makeup remover.  For me personally, I think that this is by far the best drugstore gel liner I’ve ever used and will continuing using. I highlighly recommend you try this gel liner if you looking for something affordable.

Above is the angled brush I prefer to use with gel liner and I have the liner in the shade very black as you can see.

This product also comes in: dark brown & brown

Available: Dischem Nationwide

Price: R58.00

Thank you for reading. I hope you enjoyed this post.

Xoxo

Leave a Reply

