Avon’s Skin So Soft Enhance & Glow 7 in

Hello Beauties

I’ve been looking around for a tinted moisturizer for sometime and I still haven’t found it however, a friend of mine gave me the Avon Skin So Soft Enhance & Glow 7 in 1 lotion, which I found very interesting because it’s kind of a light tinted moisturizer and it claims to be a light tan as well.

1.jpg

I’ve tried the product and it’s actually not bad at all. It has a very light shimmer but it doesn’t really give me that light tan I wanted. The one thing I really do not like is the smell of the lotion, it has a very sweet but musky smell which just does not go well together. I really like that it’s a light shimmer  and not that glittery look (thank goodness for that), and the shimmer last all day. The moisturizer is very thin and creamy and blends well into your skin.


Overall this product is nothing to rave about, it does give shimmer but it’s missing that light tan and a good smell. My rating for this product would a 5/10.
If you do feel you want to give this product a try I suggest you contact a local Avon rep in your area however, I’m not sure of the price as I received this product as a gift.

45

Thank you for reading. I hope you enjoyed this post.
Xoxo


Leave a comment